HOME > Help

Help

Go to the Han Show Theater

View Han Show theater map

Hankou Railway Station

Walking to Metro Station for Hankou Railway Station, taking the Line 2 to the Guanggu, transferring to the Line 4 at Hongshan Plaza Station, and getting off the train at Chuhehanjie Station. Walking to southeast direction about 500 meters from Chu Han Road, through Qu Yuan Square, the Han Show theater is in front of 150 meters at right hand.

Wuchang Railway Station

Walking to Metro Station for Wuchang Railway Station, taking to the Line 4 and getting off the train at Chuhehanjie Metro Station. Walking to southeast direction about 500 meters from Chu Han Road, through Qu Yuan Square, the Han Show theater is in front of 150 meters at right hand.

Wuhan Tianhe Airport

Taking the shuttle bus to Hankou Jinjiadun Bus Station, walking to Metro Station for Hankou Railway Station, taking the Line 2 to the Guanggu, transferring to the Line 4 at Hongshan Plaza Station, and getting off the train at Chuhehanjie Station. Walking to southeast direction about 500 meters from Chu Han Road, through Qu Yuan Square, the Han Show theater is in front of 150 meters at right hand.

Wuhan Railway Station

Walking to Metro Station for Wuhan Railway Station, taking to the Line 4 and getting off the train at Chuhehanjie Metro Station. Walking to southeast direction about 500 meters from Chu Han Road, through Qu Yuan Square, the Han Show theater is in front of 150 meters at right hand.

BOOK NOW

首页 > 观演服务

观演服务

前往汉秀剧场

汉秀剧场位于湖北省武汉市武昌区楚河汉街东端,多种交通工具均可到达。
楚河汉街是各类型交通工具的交汇点,无论乘坐地铁,巴士,的士,旅游巴士,或自行驾车,均十分方便。

 

汉秀剧场地图位置

查看汉秀剧场地图

 


 

 

汉口火车站

步行至汉口火车站地铁站,乘坐地铁2号线往光谷方向,在洪山广场站转乘地铁4号线在楚河汉街站下车。从楚汉路向东南方向行走约500米,途经屈原广场,右前方约150米即到。步行约15分钟。

武昌火车站

步行至武昌火车站地铁站,乘坐地铁4号线在楚河汉街站下车,全程约8分钟。从楚汉路向东南方向行走约500米,途经屈原广场,右前方约150米即到。步行约15分钟。

武汉天河机场

从机场乘坐机场大巴至汉口金家墩长途汽车客运站,步行至汉口火车站地铁站,乘坐地铁2号线往光谷方向, 在洪山广场站下车,转乘地铁4号线在楚河汉街站下车,从楚汉路向东南方向行走约500米,途经屈原广场,右前方约150米即到。步行约15分钟。

武汉火车站

步行至武汉火车站地铁站,乘坐地铁4号线在楚河汉街站下车,从楚汉路向东南方向行走约500米,途经屈原广场,右前方约150米即到。步行约15分钟。


在线预订