HOME > Sale Terms

Sale Terms

1. All tickets sold are subject to the WANDA DRAGONE’s right to cancel, alter and/or reschedule the performance, add, withdraw or substitute artists, vary advertised programs, change the prices, venues or audience capacity.

2. All ticket sales are final. All completed and confirmed transactions cannot be cancelled, and are non-refundable and non-exchangeable for any reason. The WANDA DRAGONE cannot be held responsible for any lost, stolen or destroyed tickets.

3. Tickets should only be purchased directly from WANDA DRAGONE authorized sales channels and official ticket agents. Any person holding a ticket that is acquired through a non-authorized sales channel such as resold tickets will be refused admission to the show. Please keep the counterfoil until the end of the performance.

4. Tickets may only be used by the holder to gain admission to the relevant show and may not be resold or offered for resale at any price in excess of the initial purchase price (whether through online auction sites or otherwise) or be used for or in connection with advertising, promotion or other commercial purposes (including without limitation to competitions and trade promotions) or to enhance the demand for other goods or services, either by the original buyer or any subsequent bearer, unless authorized by the WANDA DRAGONE. The WANDA DRAGONE reserves the right to cancel any tickets that have been resold and to deny any such customer entry to the show without a refund.

5. The WANDA DRAGONE shall not be liable for any complaints, claims, refunds, or exchange for any reason and shall not be deemed to be in breach of these T&C. Neither is WANDA DRAGONE liable for any delay or non-performance which is due to any cause beyond its reasonable control, or for any costs incurred other than the cost of the tickets.

6. Children's height less than 1.2 meters is prohibited to enter the theatre. One person per ticket. Persons purchasing, claiming or collecting purchased tickets are required to present their valid photo ID, confirmation number, the credit card used for purchase and/or relevant confirmation documents (if applicable).

7. Paper and electronic tickets are printed with unique reference numbers and security features. Holders of any other ticket type will be refused admission to the show and may face prosecution.

8. The WANDA DRAGONE reserves the right to cancel or modify redemptions where it appears that a customer has engaged in fraudulent or inappropriate activity or the redemptions contain or are resulted from a mistake or error.

9. The holders of the ticket shall enter into the show and the theater on time. The WANDA DRAGONE reserves the right to refuse admission to the show and theater and determine the time and manner in which customers are to be admitted. For example, latecomers may be refused admission until a suitable break in the show as determined by the WANDA DRAGONE. 

10. Travel to and from the venue is the sole responsibility of the customer. No refund and exchange will be permitted due to the alteration, late arrival, unavailability, postponement or cancellation of travel services by land, air or sea.

11. Customers attending the show do so at their own risk. The customer voluntarily assumes all risk and danger incidental to the show whether occurring before, during or after the show. The WANDA DRAGONE is not responsible for any loss, damage, personal injury, liability or death so caused (unless such death or personal injury was caused by negligence of the WANDA DRAGONE). The customer assumes all risks and liabilities for any medical conditions associated with attending the show. The WANDA DRAGONE shall bear no liability for any personal injuries, health problems or death sustained at a show, whether it is directly or indirectly resulting from any existing medical condition of the customer.

12. The WANDA DRAGONE reserves the right to alter the seat allocation by providing alternative seats to those specified on the ticket without prior notice. If this is necessary for any reason, the WANDA DRAGONE will reimburse any reduction in value between the original and altered seat allocation.

13. For security purposes and upon request, the customer may be subject to inspection and for these purposes must open any bag, package or other item which is in his or her possession. Customers who do not agree to be searched may be denied entry or ejected from the premises. WANDA DRAGONE reserves the right to refuse admission of any person that may be a threaten or negative externality to other persons, under such condition, no refund or compensation will be made by WANDA DRAGONE.

14. Smoking is not permitted in the theater, all mobile phones, portable communication devices or any other electronic equipment should be disabled when inside the theater to avoid disturbing the performance.

15. Customers must abide by and follow all public announcements, directions, warnings or regulations in relation to the entry to and remaining within the theater.

16. Unauthorized soliciting, selling of goods and tickets or customer survey is prohibited.

17. Customers accept the risk of getting wet when seated on the first few rows. No requests for compensation will be entertained.

18. It is acknowledged that the show may involve surprising, high energetic and thrilling performances, thus may not be suitable for certain group of people, WANDA DRAGONE shall not be responsible for any consequence resulting from unable to adapt to the performance venue or cannot afford to enjoy the show continually before, during or after the show.

19. The show contains strobe lighting, loud audio effects and motorbike stunts. The WANDA DRAGONE will not be held liable for any health issues directly resulting from attending the show at the theater. 

20. The WANDA DRAGONE will not be liable for any delay or cancellation due to any force majeure such as performance delayed or cancelled, power failure, fire, explosion, flood, typhoon, storm or similar disasters, strikes, industrial disputes, abnormally inclement weather, war, insurrection, riot, civil disturbance, acts or threats of terrorism, act of God, communicable disease outbreaks, industrial action, acts or regulations of national or local governments, governmental order or decrees, or any other cause beyond its reasonable control.

21. For any show cancelled by WANDA DRAGONE due to reasons that can be controlled by WANDA DRAGOEN, the WANDA DRAGONE shall only be responsible for refunding the cost of ticket(s) or exchange your tickets at the same price, whether the tickets are purchased as part of any travel package or not (options to be determined by the WANDA DRAGONE). For exchanged tickets, Customers may be offered seats at alternative performances (subject to availability and WANDA DRAGONE’s decision) up to the cost of ticket(s). The WANDA DRAGONE shall have no further liability to customers beyond the face value of the ticket purchased. Any refund shall be made to the holders of the authorized / valid tickets only, no refund shall be made to the holders of the complimentary tickets.

22. The following restricted / prohibited items are not permitted in the theater:

a. Outside food or beverage

b. Glass bottles, cans and alcoholic beverages (except those purchased at the theater)

c. Long handled umbrellas, large bags and luggage

d. Pets (only service animals are permitted, such as guide dog and shall be affiliated with license)

e. Aerosol cans, firearms, fireworks, laser pointers

f. Knives or other dangerous weapons

g. Banners, flags and metal flag poles

h. Whistles and any noise makers

i. Confetti or shredded paper

j. Any item or restricted object deemed by the WANDA DRAGONE to be dangerous or inappropriate

23. Throwing objects, uses of lighting sources such as laser pointers, flash photography or similar devices are strictly prohibited.

24. Abide by the safety, fire and health policies of WANDA DRAGONE, any action or behavior may lead to fault, suspension or termination of the show would be under regulation of WANDA DRAGONE.

25. No film cameras, video cameras or recording devices of any kind and in any format such as mobile phones with video recording devices incorporated will be allowed in the theater. Recording of the show, either via image, sound or both is strictly prohibited. Unauthorized recordings will be confiscated and deleted. 

26. Customers must be appropriately clothed and must wear shoes. Customers not appropriately clothed and/or with bare feet will not be permitted entry.

27. The Chinese version of these Terms and Conditions shall prevail wherever there is a discrepancy between the English and the Chinese versions.

 

BOOK NOW

首页 > 销售条款

销售条款

任何购买及持有汉秀演出票的人士或机构(下称持票人观众)同意受本规定约束,武汉万达德贡演艺有限公司(下称万达德贡)保留自行对本规定进行更改、删除和/或附加的权利。

1、万达德贡有权将演出取消或改期;增减或更换演出者;修改节目内容、价格或座位地点及数量。

2、演出票一经出售代表交易已完成,所有已完成及已确认的交易不得取消、更改、退款或退票。万达德贡不对门票的丢失、被窃或损毁承担任何责任。

3、演出票应直接从万达德贡的官方售票处及其合作代理商处购买,持票人若从非正常途径购买演出票,将可能会被拒绝入场。验票后请保留票根直至演出结束。

4、 演出票只能用于进入相应观演区域,除获万达德贡批准外,演出票不得以超出其原始购买价格的方式转售、允诺转售(无论是通过在线购买或其他方式购买),亦不得用于广告、促销、其他商业用途(包括但不限于商业竞争和促销优惠)或宣传其他商品或服务(无论是通过原始买方还是后续的持票人)。万达德贡保留取消未经其授权的再售门票的权利,并有权拒绝持有该等门票的观众入场,且不需要因此退款。

5、万达德贡不对任何原因的投诉、主张、退款、换票负责,且万达德贡不接受投诉、主张、退款和退票并不构成对本销售政策的违反。万达德贡不对非因其可控制的原因造成的演出迟延、无法上演承担责任,亦不对任何门票成本价格之外的花费承担任何责任。

6、身高1.2米以下的儿童谢绝入场,一人一票,购买、认领或提取演出票的观众,须出示有效证件、确认信息、用于购买门票的信用卡和用于购买演出票的相关凭证。

7、演出票及电子票印有独特的编号和防伪标志。持有任何其他演出票者将被拒绝入场,并在万达德贡认为必要的时候可能被起诉。

8、若发现持票人参与欺诈或其他非法活动,或发现所持有演出票属误发或在兑换过程中存在失误,万达德贡保留修改或取消此项交易的权利。

9、持票观众应按时入场。现场管理人员有权决定迟到者入场的时间和方式,例如直到表演进行到适当时段才准许入场。

10、持票人需自理往返汉秀剧场的交通,因此,当海陆空交通有所更改、延误或取消时,万达德贡不予取消、更改、退款或退票。

11、持票人须自行承担观赏表演的有关风险,自愿承担所有由表演附带的风险和危险,不论是表演前、期间或结束后。万达德贡不会对任何损失、损害、人身伤害或死亡负责或做出赔偿(除非因万达德贡疏忽造成的死亡或人身伤害)。持票人自行承担与观看演出过程中其身体状况的风险和责任。万达德贡不对演出过程中的任何人员伤亡、健康状况承担责任,无论该等问题是否直接或间接由持票人身体状况造成。

12、万达德贡保留自行安排座位的权利,有权安排与票面指定座号不同的座位,恕不另行通知。如有必要,万达德贡将退还原来座位和变更座位票价之差额。

13、出于安全理由,持票人可能会被要求接受安全检查并打开全部包袋、行李及任何其他物品。不同意接受安全检查的观众会被拒绝入场。万达德贡保留权利拒绝任何构成安全威胁或影响他人享受节目的人士进场,在此情况下将不会退款、退票或赔偿。

14、剧场内严禁吸烟,任何手持通讯设备或其他电子仪器均需关闭,以免影响演出。

15、汉秀剧场逗留的观众必须遵守汉秀剧场的公告、指示、警告及规定。

16、禁止非法拉客,未经批准不可推销商品、演出票或进行客户调查。

17、坐在较前排的观众有被溅湿的可能,此为演出互动环节部分,如观众投诉,将不会获得任何赔偿。

18、演出将可能涉及惊险、高能量、刺激性表演,因此可能不适宜特定体质、年龄的人群观看,万达德贡不对观演人员在观演开始前、观演过程中或观演结束后因无法适应演出场地、无法连贯、持续地观看演出或其自身的原因导致的其他后果承担任何责任。

19、演出包含频闪照明、响亮的声音效果和摩托艇特技。万达德贡对任何因表演直接造成的健康问题概不负责。

20、万达德贡不会对任何因不可抗力因素而造成的影响负责,如表演延误、取消、停电、火灾、爆炸、洪水、台风、暴风或异常恶劣天气或灾害、罢工、劳资纠纷、战争、暴乱、内乱、恐怖袭击、天灾、传染病爆发、国家或地方政府的法令条例、政府指令或法规,或任何其他超出其控制的合理原因。

21、对于因万达德贡可控的原因而已被取消的演出,不论演出票是否跟其他套票一起购买,万达德贡将负责安排取消、改期、退款或退票(由万达德贡根据实际情况确定)。如果改期,万达德贡可根据门票价值自行决定备选演出场次及座位。万达德贡不对超出演出票面值的金额负责。取消、改期、退款或退票仅限合作单位或有效演出票持有人。赠票将不获退款或退票。

22、不可携带下列物品进入剧场:

(1)外来食品及饮品

(2)玻璃瓶、易拉罐和含酒精的饮料(在剧场购买除外)

(3)长柄雨伞、大型手提袋、行李

(4)宠物(允许服务动物,如导盲犬,但应持有证书)

(5)气雾罐、枪械、烟花、激光灯

(6)刀具或其他危险物品

(7)横幅、彩旗和金属旗杆

(8)哨子、喇叭或任何制造噪音的工具

(9)纸屑或碎纸

(10)任何万达德贡认为是危险或不适当的违禁物

23、严禁向舞台投掷任何物品,不可使用闪光拍照、激光灯或其他类似仪器。

24、遵守万达德贡的安全、消防卫生政策,任何可能导致演出故障、中止、终止的行为都将受到万达德贡的管制。

25、禁止携带照相机、任何录影仪器(包括带有录影模式的手机)进场。无论是录影节目的图像或声音,都是禁止的。未经授权的录制片段将被没收和删除。

26、观众应整齐着装且应穿鞋。衣冠不整者、光脚者严禁入场。

27、如果中文与英文之间不一致,应以中文为准。


在线预订